6 comments on “Feature Spotlight: Pokemon X/Y Legendaries, Based on Norse Mythology?

  1. Thanks! I think the Pokemon fanbase just grew by 10 fold with all of the cool theories out there so it’s a great subject to write about.

  2. Hello. I actually am the Laura from KimikoGaming. I’m really glad you found my article interesting and decided to post about it. I’m currently doing even more research based on the topic so there may be a follow up article written at some point. Thanks so much for crediting my article and I hope you enjoy the games when they come out!

Leave a Reply

